Board of Directors

Oregon Hockey Officials Association is governed the following board of directors. Members of the board are elected annually.

Board of Directors 2021 - 2022

President John Tallmon
Oregon State Referee-in-chief Erik Nyberg
Vice President Toby Wolfe
Secretary Kyle Robin
Treasurer Ned Wilde
Registrar Calley Brandon-Laux
Member At-Large Ian Horlacher
Member At-Large Brandon Bathke